Recognising & Celebrating Excellence in Care

NHI Care Award Ceremony

Tuesday 7th November 2023, The Round Room @ The Mansion House, Dublin

12 noon – 3pm. Lunch 1pm

MC: Mary Kennedy (Writer & Broadcaster)

Congratulations to the NHI Care Awards 2023 Winners


Sponsored by

Mary McEveney Cuan Chaitriona Nursing Home Co. Mayo AIB
Gerry Cogan Newbrook Nursing Home Group Co. Westmeath Phoenix STS
Brian McNamara Greenpark Nursing Home Co. Galway JPA Brenson Lawlor
Ferdinand M. Malapo Jr. Foxrock Nursing Home Co. Dublin Nutricia
Colm Finnegan Curam Care Home Navan Road Co. Dublin Bank of Ireland
Luke Coughlan Knockrobin Hill Care Home Co. Wicklow BDO
Pauric Farrell Sancta Maria Nursing Home Co. Meath First Choice Purchasing
Kathleen Dunleavey Esker Lodge Nursing Home Co.Cavan Homecare Medical – Overall Winner