Annual Conference

NHI Annual Conference

CLICK HERE TO BOOK ONLINE TODAY!

The NHI Annual Conference is the organisation’s single biggest event and includes speakers from the domestic and International sector. It attracts over 300 delegates each year, including nursing home owners and directors of nursing and health services, giving exhibitors access to a very specific target group.

This year’s NHI Annual Conference takes place on Thursday, 14th November 2019 in Citywest Hotel, Co. Dublin.

For more information, contact Paula Lumsden, Event Coordinator on 01 469 9802 or admin@nhi.ie

This Year’s Agenda (TBC)

Exhibitors 2019

➢ Unilever Food Solutions www.unileverfoodsolutions.ie (Conference Lunch Sponsors)
➢ Homecare Medical Supplies www.homecaremedicalsupplies.ie
➢ Fresenius Kabi www.fresenius-kabi.ie
➢ First Choice Purchasing www.firstchoicepurchasing.com
➢ AIB www.aib.ie
➢ Aquilant www.aquilantmedical.ie
➢ Bank Of Ireland www.bankofireland.com
➢ Bunzl Irish Merchants www.irishmerchants.com
➢ BWG Foods www.bwg.ie
➢ Cara Pharmacy www.carapharmacy.com
➢ Cardiac Services www.cardiac-services.com
➢ Cater Safe Ltd www.catersafe.ie
➢ Clonmel Healthcare www.clonmelhealthcare.ie
➢ Connexus Communications www.connexus.ie
➢ Curtains Direct www.curtainsdirect.ie
➢ DeCare Dental www.decaredental.ie
➢ Diversey www.diversey.com
➢ Electrolux Professional www.professional.electrolux.com
➢ Eilis www.ie.elis.com
➢ Empath www.empath.ie
➢ Essity Ireland www.tork.ie
➢ Fannin Ltd www.fannin.eu
➢ Forbo Ireland Ltd www.forbo.com
➢ Health Care Informed www.healthcareinformed.com
➢ Invacare Ireland www.invacare.ie
➢ JLA www.jla.com
➢ Joseph Brennan Bakeries www.brennansbread.ie
➢ JPA Brenson Lawlor www.brensonlawlor.ie
➢ Manguard Plus www.manguardplus.ie
➢ Medguard Professional www.medguard.ie
➢ Median Healthcare Services www.medianhealthcare.ie
➢ Mediwealth www.mediwealth.ie
➢ Miele Ireland www.miele-professional.ie
➢ Nualtra Ltd www.nualtra.com
➢ Nutricia Medical www.nutricia.ie
➢ O’ Flynn Medical www.oflynnmedical.com
➢ Phoenix Fire Safety www.phoenixsts.ie
➢ S&E Caretrade www.secaretrade.com
➢ Secure Location Solutions www.slslimited.ie
➢ Servisource Healthcare www.servisource.ie
➢ Stacks Pharmacy Group www.stackspharmacy.ie
➢ Ulster Bank Ireland www.ulsterbank.ie
➢ VCare Complete www.vcare.ie
➢ Virginia Medical Supplies www.virginiamedical.ie
➢ Vista Career Solutions www.vcsnursing.com
➢ XYEA www.xyea.com
➢ 3m Ireland www.3mireland.ie

Last Year’s Presentations

Martin Rogan – CEO Mental Health Ireland

Managing/Preventing Stress in the Workplace

 

Áine Flynn – Director of Decision Support Service

Mental Health Commission, Assisted Decision Making (Capacity) Act

 

Prof. Eamon O’Shea – Personal Professor ICSG NUI Galway

Models of Care Along the Continuum

 

Dr. Tomás Mac Eochagáin – Director of Academic Programmes Griffith College

Senior Led Apprenticeships – How they work and how they are developed

 

Cathal Divilly, Partner, Great Place to Work

Great Resident Experience comes from a Great Employee Experience